What's the best way to recharge your batteries, unwind and get a glowing tan? A camping holiday in Provence! Here, cameras, sunglasses and swimwear are a must. On the programme: impromptu swims in small hidden coves in the Mediterranean, Instagrammable villages full of authenticity, unforgettable hikes, typical Provencal markets where it's good to stroll and eat delicious food… It’s picture perfect 👌. 

Our campsites in the heart of Provence

Map

Campsite La Presqu'île de St-Mandrier

· Life
France - Provence French Riviera - St Mandrier
Zoover Recommended 2020
from Sat 03/05 to Sat 10/05/2025 (7 nights)
Seaside (400 m)
-20%
from €350*
Add to my favorites

Campsite Coté Mer

· Cocoon
France - Provence French Riviera - Mandelieu-la-Napoule
Traveler's choice 2023 - Tripadvisor
from Sat 03/05 to Sat 10/05/2025 (7 nights)
Seaside (800 m)
-20%
from €343*
Add to my favorites

Campsite La Plage d'Argens

· Life Plus
France - Provence French Riviera - Saint-Aygulf
from Sat 20/09 to Sat 27/09/2025 (7 nights)
Seaside (900 m)
-20%
from €322*
Add to my favorites

Campsite Les Gorges de Provence

· Life
France - Provence French Riviera - Montagnac-Montpezat
from Sat 31/08 to Sat 07/09/2024 (7 nights)
Lake (or pond) on site
-19%
from €297*
Add to my favorites

Campsite Lou Souleï

· Life Plus
France - Provence French Riviera - Carry le Rouet
from Sat 14/09 to Sat 21/09/2024 (7 nights)
Seaside (300 m)
-21%
from €297*
Add to my favorites

Campsite Verdon Parc

· Life Plus
France - Provence French Riviera - Gréoux les Bains
from Sat 31/08 to Sat 07/09/2024 (7 nights)
Country / Mountains
-20%
from €283*
Add to my favorites

Campsite Le Domaine des Naïades

· Select
France - Provence French Riviera - Port Grimaud
Zoover Recommended 2019
from Sat 17/05 to Sat 24/05/2025 (7 nights)
Seaside (900 m)
-20%
from €280*
Add to my favorites

Campsite Les Rives du Luberon

· Cocoon
France - Provence French Riviera - Cheval blanc
Traveler's choice 2023 - Tripadvisor
from Sat 14/09 to Sat 21/09/2024 (7 nights)
Lake (or pond) on site
-19%
from €255*
Add to my favorites

Campsite Les Lacs du Verdon

· Life Plus
France - Provence French Riviera - Regusse
Traveler's choice 2023 - Tripadvisor
from Sat 06/09 to Sat 13/09/2025 (7 nights)
Country / Mountains
-21%
from €238*
Add to my favorites

Campsite Le Domaine de la Sainte Baume

· Cocoon
France - Provence French Riviera - Nans-les-Pins
from Sat 31/08 to Sat 07/09/2024 (7 nights)
Country / Mountains
-21%
from €234*
Add to my favorites

Campsite La Baie des Anges

· Life
France - Provence French Riviera - La Ciotat
Zoover Recommended 2020
from Sat 05/04 to Sat 12/04/2025 (7 nights)
Seaside (3.00 km)
-20%
from €210*
Add to my favorites

Campsite Le Val de Durance

· Life
France - Provence French Riviera - Cadenet
Zoover Recommended 2019
from Sat 06/09 to Sat 13/09/2025 (7 nights)
Lake (or pond) on site
-20%
from €175*
Add to my favorites

Must-see destinations for
holidays in Provence

Les gorges du Verdon dans le Haut Var

Explore the stunning Gorges du Verdon
during your family holiday

Welcome to Europe's largest canyon! Whether you're a culture and history enthusiast, a thrill seeker, a hiking addict, a relaxation pro or a budding adventurer, the Gorges du Verdon have something for everyone 😍. Villages, magnificent natural sites, museums, lakes, water sports, paragliding, climbing, cycling, horse riding... there's something for the whole family. #TakeYourPick!

Gordes dans le Luberon

Go camping in
the Lubéron

On a trip to the Lubéron, your stress magically melts away, your worries are forgotten, and you switch into ZEN mode 🧘 as soon as you arrive. With its sublime setting, an ultra-soothing atmosphere, grandiose locations (Ocres du Lubéron, Cedars forest, Gordes...) and adorable hilltop villages, the magic happens straight away ✨! #Let'sStayHere

Calanques de Marseille

Stay at a campsite near
the Calanques of Marseille

Small hidden coves, an azure sea... In the Calanques of Marseille, you can enjoy unspoilt nature and special moments of relaxation. Swimming, water games, splashing around, snorkelling or scuba diving, and lazy days in a dream setting, there's no doubt that young and old alike will be delighted 💦. #TimeToTakeADip

Aix en Provence

Fill up on discoveries
near Aix-en-Provence

Paul Cézanne's home town has a lot to offer! With its charming old town, famous Cours Mirabeau, lively cafés, pretty boutiques, museums, and typical squares (Place de la Rotonde...), its gentle way of life and delicious calissons sweets... it promises to be an exciting and unforgettable holidays 🤩. #It'sAllHere

Les gorges du Verdon dans le Haut Var

Explore the stunning Gorges du Verdon
during your family holiday

Welcome to Europe's largest canyon! Whether you're a culture and history enthusiast, a thrill seeker, a hiking addict, a relaxation pro or a budding adventurer, the Gorges du Verdon have something for everyone 😍. Villages, magnificent natural sites, museums, lakes, water sports, paragliding, climbing, cycling, horse riding... there's something for the whole family. #TakeYourPick!

Gordes dans le Luberon

Go camping in
the Lubéron

On a trip to the Lubéron, your stress magically melts away, your worries are forgotten, and you switch into ZEN mode 🧘 as soon as you arrive. With its sublime setting, an ultra-soothing atmosphere, grandiose locations (Ocres du Lubéron, Cedars forest, Gordes...) and adorable hilltop villages, the magic happens straight away ✨! #Let'sStayHere

Calanques de Marseille

Stay at a campsite near
the Calanques of Marseille

Small hidden coves, an azure sea... In the Calanques of Marseille, you can enjoy unspoilt nature and special moments of relaxation. Swimming, water games, splashing around, snorkelling or scuba diving, and lazy days in a dream setting, there's no doubt that young and old alike will be delighted 💦. #TimeToTakeADip

Aix en Provence

Fill up on discoveries
near Aix-en-Provence

Paul Cézanne's home town has a lot to offer! With its charming old town, famous Cours Mirabeau, lively cafés, pretty boutiques, museums, and typical squares (Place de la Rotonde...), its gentle way of life and delicious calissons sweets... it promises to be an exciting and unforgettable holidays 🤩. #It'sAllHere

Camping in Provence: discoveries, fun, and chill in the sun

Village de de provence

Take a break between land and sea
in the heart of Provence

Provence is ideally located, in the heart of nature and not far from the Mediterranean. Lovers of nature, peace and tranquillity will be enchanted. The relaxing song of the cicadas, sunshine all year round, charming towns and breathtaking landscapes (Gorges du Verdon, Mont Sainte-Victoire, Lubéron Regional Nature Park, Plateau de Valensole, the Var)... 🌴☀️ Once you've experienced the Provençal way of life, you'll never want to leave! #ParadiseOnEarth

Ville d'Avignon et son célèbre pont
Marchés provençaux
Randonnée en famille en Provence

Enjoy summer entertainment in Provence

Fancy enjoying a variety of events during your summer holidays, with your family, friends or partner? Provence is perfect for that! With its bustling markets, not-to-be-missed village fairs and festivals, mini-concerts and evening shows, fireworks... your holiday promises to be a busy one 🥳. #NoTimeToBeBored

Discover the terroir and gastronomy of the Provence region

Oysters, sea urchins, fruity olive oil, tapenade, Provencal herbs, bouillabaisse, calissons d'Aix, fresh fish and other dishes that smell just like summer... And don't forget the little glass of rosé: food lovers young and old, grab your forks🍴😋! Provence will be a feast for your taste buds and make you want to try it all. #FoodieParadise

Activities for the whole family

Hiking, horse riding or cycling in the Lubéron, quad biking, visits to emblematic monuments, museums and villages steeped in history, walks in famous towns (Aix-en-Provence, Marseille, Avignon, Gordes, Les Baux-de-Provence, the Var hinterland, etc.)... And if you're looking for a more active holiday, there's plenty to choose from: kayaking, canoeing, sailing, scuba diving, canyoning, rock-climbing, mountain-biking, golf, or simply stretching your toes by the water... 🚴🛶🏌️ not forgetting a game of petanque, THE quintessential sport in Provence... It's up to you! #ActivitiesGalore

Champ de lavandes
Did you know?

These two symbols of Provence have numerous benefits for your mood and health. While the song of the cicada is a highly effective anti-stress agent, lavender is an antioxidant, antiseptic and anxiolytic. Simply put, once you try it, you'll love it 😊.

The most beautiful spots in Provence

The Pont du Gard
Le Pont du Gard
Sainte-Victoire
La Sainte-Victoire
Durance River
La Durance
Lake of Sainte-Croix
Lac de Sainte-Croix
Moustiers-Sainte-Marie
Moustier Sainte Marie

Frequently asked questions

Join our Newsletter and receive flash sales and special offers in preview.
Please enter a valid email
Find your last visited campsites
More

Depuis la France :

04 84 39 08 75 (prix d'un appel local selon votre opérateur)


Janvier à Juin - lundi au samedi : 9h à 18h - dimanche : 10h à 17h
Juillet à Août - lundi au vendredi : 9h à 18h - samedi : 9h à 18h pour les réservations - dimanche : 10h à 16h
Septembre à Décembre - lundi au vendredi : 9h à 18h


Vous pouvez également consulter notre centre d'aide.

Espace client
Centre d'aide Marvilla Parks

Camping en Provence

Trouver mon séjour
Dates
Combien ?
2 Pers.
Style
Tous

Le meilleur remède pour vous rebooster, décompresser et avoir une mine radieuse et hâlée ? Des vacances en camping en Provence ! Ici, appareil photo, lunettes de soleil et maillot sont de rigueur. Au programme : baignade improvisée dans des petites criques cachées de la Méditerranée, villages instagrammables pleins d’authenticité, randonnées inoubliables, marchés provençaux typiques où il fait bon flâner et se rassasier… Le tableau est parfait 👌. 

Nos campings au cœur de la Provence

Carte

Camping La Presqu'île de St-Mandrier

· Life
France - Provence Côte d'Azur - Saint-Mandrier-sur-Mer
Tripadvisor Travellers' Choice 2019
du 23/09/23 au 30/09/23
Bord de mer (400 m)
3.7/5
2037 avis
à partir de
Ajouter à mes favoris

Camping La Baie des Anges

· Life
France - Provence Côte d'Azur - La Ciotat
Zoover Recommended 2020
du 23/09/23 au 30/09/23
Bord de mer (3.00 km)
3.4/5
5004 avis
-15%
à partir de 161€*
Ajouter à mes favoris

Camping Le Domaine des Naïades

· Select
France - Provence Côte d'Azur - Port Grimaud
Zoover Recommended 2019
du 16/09/23 au 23/09/23
Bord de mer (900 m)
4/5
2958 avis
à partir de
Ajouter à mes favoris

Camping Coté Mer

· Cocoon
France - Provence Côte d'Azur - Mandelieu-la-Napoule
travellers' choice 2022
du 30/09/23 au 07/10/23
Bord de mer (800 m)
4.1/5
1078 avis
à partir de
Ajouter à mes favoris

Camping Les Lacs du Verdon

· Life
France - Provence Côte d'Azur - Régusse - Aups
du 09/09/23 au 16/09/23
Campagne / Montagne
4/5
5565 avis
à partir de
Ajouter à mes favoris

Camping Les Rives du Luberon

· Cocoon
France - Provence Côte d'Azur - Cheval-Blanc
Zoover Recommended 2019
du 10/06/23 au 17/06/23
Lac (ou plan d'eau) sur place
4/5
1633 avis
-30%
à partir de 266€*
Ajouter à mes favoris

Camping Le Val de Durance

· Life
France - Provence Côte d'Azur - Cadenet - Lourmarin
Zoover Recommended 2019
du 09/09/23 au 16/09/23
Lac (ou plan d'eau) sur place
4/5
3297 avis
-10%
à partir de 196€*
Ajouter à mes favoris

Les destinations incontournables pour
partir en vacances en Provence

Les gorges du Verdon dans le Haut Var

Explorez les gorges du Verdon
pendant vos vacances en famille

Bienvenue dans le plus grand canyon d’Europe ! Que vous soyez passionnés de culture & d’Histoire, fans de sensations fortes, addicts aux randonnées, pros du farniente ou aventuriers en herbe, les gorges du Verdon combleront toutes vos envies 😍. Villages, sites naturels grandioses, musées, lacs, sports nautiques, parapente, escalade, vélo, balades à cheval… tout le monde y trouvera son compte. #PasDeJaloux 

Gordes dans le Luberon

Partez camper dans
le Lubéron

En voyage dans le Lubéron, votre stress s’envole comme par enchantement, vous oubliez vos soucis et enclenchez dès votre arrivée le mode ZEN 🧘. Avec un cadre sublime, une ambiance ultra-apaisante, des endroits grandioses (Ocres du Lubéron, forêt des Cèdres, Gordes…) et des villages perchés adorables, la magie opère tout de suite ✨! #ViensOnResteIci

Calanques de Marseille

Séjournez en camping près
des calanques de Marseille

Petites criques à l’abri des regards, mer bleu azur… Dans les calanques de Marseille, vous profitez d’une nature préservée et de moments de détente privilégiés. Entre baignades, jeux d’eau, nage, barbotage, session snorkeling ou plongée et farniente dans un décor de rêve, aucun doute : petits et grands seront ravis 💦. #C’estL’HeureDesPloufs

Aix en Provence

Faites le plein de découvertes
près d’Aix-en-Provence

La ville de Paul Cézanne a de quoi séduire ! Avec sa vieille ville pleine de charme, son fameux cours Mirabeau, ses cafés animés, ses jolies boutiques, ses musées, ses places typiques (place de la Rotonde…), sa douceur de vivre et ses délicieux calissons… elle vous promet des vacances passionnantes et inoubliables 🤩. #10sur10

Les gorges du Verdon dans le Haut Var

Explorez les gorges du Verdon
pendant vos vacances en famille

Bienvenue dans le plus grand canyon d’Europe ! Que vous soyez passionnés de culture & d’Histoire, fans de sensations fortes, addicts aux randonnées, pros du farniente ou aventuriers en herbe, les gorges du Verdon combleront toutes vos envies 😍. Villages, sites naturels grandioses, musées, lacs, sports nautiques, parapente, escalade, vélo, balades à cheval… tout le monde y trouvera son compte. #PasDeJaloux 

Gordes dans le Luberon

Partez camper dans
le Lubéron

En voyage dans le Lubéron, votre stress s’envole comme par enchantement, vous oubliez vos soucis et enclenchez dès votre arrivée le mode ZEN 🧘. Avec un cadre sublime, une ambiance ultra-apaisante, des endroits grandioses (Ocres du Lubéron, forêt des Cèdres, Gordes…) et des villages perchés adorables, la magie opère tout de suite ✨! #ViensOnResteIci

Calanques de Marseille

Séjournez en camping près
des calanques de Marseille

Petites criques à l’abri des regards, mer bleu azur… Dans les calanques de Marseille, vous profitez d’une nature préservée et de moments de détente privilégiés. Entre baignades, jeux d’eau, nage, barbotage, session snorkeling ou plongée et farniente dans un décor de rêve, aucun doute : petits et grands seront ravis 💦. #C’estL’HeureDesPloufs

Aix en Provence

Faites le plein de découvertes
près d’Aix-en-Provence

La ville de Paul Cézanne a de quoi séduire ! Avec sa vieille ville pleine de charme, son fameux cours Mirabeau, ses cafés animés, ses jolies boutiques, ses musées, ses places typiques (place de la Rotonde…), sa douceur de vivre et ses délicieux calissons… elle vous promet des vacances passionnantes et inoubliables 🤩. #10sur10

Camping en Provence : entre découvertes, fun et chill au soleil

Village de de provence

Détendez-vous entre terre et mer
au cœur de la Provence

La Provence bénéficie d’une situation idéale, en pleine nature et non loin de la Méditerranée. Pour les amoureux d’espaces naturels, de calme et de tranquillité, c’est l’envoûtement assuré. Chant des cigales relaxant, soleil toute l’année, villes charmantes et sites de toute beauté (gorges du Verdon, montagne Sainte-Victoire, parc naturel régional du Lubéron, plateau de Valensole, le Var)… 🌴☀️ Une fois goûté à l’art de vivre à la provençale, vous ne pourrez plus vous en passer ! #VraiParadis

Ville d'Avignon et son célèbre pont
Marchés provençaux
Randonnée en famille en Provence

Profitez des animations estivales de la Provence

Envie de vibrer au gré d’événements variés pendant vos vacances d’été, en famille, entre copains ou avec votre moitié ? La Provence est parfaite pour ça ! Entre les marchés hyper animés, les foires & fêtes de villages à ne pas rater, les mini-concerts et spectacles en soirée, les feux d’artifice… votre séjour s’annonce intense et chargé 🥳. #PasLeTempsDeS’Ennuyer

Découvrez le terroir et la gastronomie provençale

Huîtres, oursins, huile d’olive fruitée, tapenade, herbes de Provence, bouillabaisse, calissons d’Aix, poisson frais et autres plats qui sentent bon l’été… Sans oublier le petit verre de rosé : petits et grands gourmands, à vos fourchettes 🍴😋 ! La Provence va ravir votre palais et vous donner envie de tout goûter. #SpécialitésÀTomber

Faites des activités pour toute la famille

Randos à pied, à cheval ou à vélo dans le Lubéron, quad, visites de monuments emblématiques, musées et villages chargés d’histoire, balades dans des villes renommées (Aix-en-Provence, Marseille, Avignon, Gordes, Les Baux-de-Provence, l'arrière-pays varrois, etc.)… Et pour vous défouler, vous avez l’embarras du choix : kayak, paddle, voile, plongée, canyoning, escalade, VTT, golf, ou simplement doigts de pieds en éventail au bord de l’eau… 🚴🛶🏌️ sans oublier la partie de pétanque, LE sport incontournable en Provence... C’est vous qui voyez ! #TuTiresOuTuPointes

Champ de lavandes
Le saviez-vous ?

Les deux emblèmes de la Provence possèdent de nombreux bienfaits sur votre humeur et votre santé. Quand le chant des cigales agit comme un anti-stress ultra-efficace, la lavande est quant à elle antioxydante, antiseptique et anxiolytique. Bref, les tester, c’est les adopter 😊.

Les plus beaux sites en Provence

Pont du Gard
Le Pont du Gard
La Sainte-Victoire
La Sainte-Victoire
La Durance
La Durance
Lac de Sainte-Croix
Lac de Sainte-Croix
Moustiers-Sainte-Marie
Moustier Sainte Marie

Questions fréquentes

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez nos ventes flash et promos en avant-première !
Veuillez saisir un email valide
Votre adresse de messagerie est uniquement utilisée pour vous envoyer les newsletters Marvilla Parks. Vous pourrez à tout moment utiliser le lien de désabonnement intégré dans ces messages. En savoir plus sur la gestion de vos données et vos droits
Retrouvez vos derniers campings visités
Voir